The Bluecoat School

Bringing Learning To Life

        Recent Posts

        Term Dates

        Term Dates 2019/2020

        Autumn Term (Term 1)                            

        Wednesday 4th September 2019                    Children return to school

        Friday 18th October 2019                                Term ends

        Autumn Term (Term 2)                           

        Tuesday 29th October 2019                            Children return to school

        Thursday 19th December 2019                       Term ends

        Bank Holidays Wednesday 25th and Thursday 26th December 2019, Wednesday 1st January 2020

        Spring Term (Term 3)                                

        Monday 6th January 2020                               Children return to school

        Thursday 13th February 2020                          Term ends

        Spring Term (Term 4)                               

        Monday 24th February 2020                           Children return to school

        Thursday 2nd April 2020                                  Term ends

        Bank Holidays Friday 10th April and Monday 13th April 2020

        Summer Term (Term 5)                          

        Monday 20th April 2020                                  Children return to school

        Friday 22nd May 2020                                     Term ends

        Bank Holidays Friday 8th and Monday 25th May 2020

        Summer Term (Term 6)              

        Monday 1st June 2020                                     Children return to school

        Tuesday 21st July 2020                                    Term ends

         

        Term Dates 2020/2021

        Autumn Term (Term 1)                           

        Thursday 3rd September 2020                        Children return to school

        Thursday 22nd October 2020                          Term ends

        Autumn Term (Term 2)                           

        Monday 2nd November 2020                          Children return to school

        Thursday 17th December 2020                       Term ends

        Bank Holidays: Friday 25th & Monday 28th December 2020. Friday 1st January 2021

        Spring Term (Term 3)                              

        Monday 4th January 2021                               Children return to school

        Friday 12th February 2021                               Term ends

        Spring Term (Term 4)                              

        Monday 22nd February 2021                           Children return to school

        Wednesday 31st March 2021                          Term ends

        Bank Holidays: Friday 2nd April & Monday 5th April 2021

        Summer Term (Term 5)                          

        Monday 19th April 2021                                  Children return to school

        Friday 28th May 2021                                      Term ends

        Bank Holidays: Monday 3rd and Monday 31st May 2021

        Summer Term (Term 6)              

        Monday 7th June 2021                                    Children return to school

        Wednesday 21st July 2021                              Term ends

        Testimonial

        It surely is an excellent place to be a part of and my son has excelled since starting with the amazing work their teachers put in .

        Parent