The Bluecoat School

Bringing Learning To Life

        Recent Posts

        Term Dates

        Term Dates 2019/2020

        Autumn Term (Term 1)
        Wednesday 4th September 2019 Children return to school
        Friday 18th October 2019 Term ends

        Autumn Term (Term 2)
        Tuesday 29th October 2019 Children return to school
        Thursday 19th December 2019 Term ends
        Bank Holidays Wednesday 25th, Thursday 26th December 2019 and Wednesday January 1st 2020

        Spring Term (Term 3)
        Monday 6th January 2020 Children return to school
        Thursday 13th February 2020 Term ends

        Spring Term (Term 4)
        Monday 24th February 2020 Children return to school
        Thursday 2nd April 2020 Term ends
        Bank Holidays Friday 10th and Monday 13th April 2020

        Summer Term (Term 5)
        Monday 20th April 2020 Children return to school
        Friday 22nd May 2020 Term Ends
        Bank Holidays Friday 8th and Monday 25th May 2020

        Summer Term (Term 6)
        Monday 1st June 2020 Children return to school
        Tuesday 21st July 2020 Term ends

         

         

        Testimonial

        My daughter enjoys attending nursery.  They do amazing work and she is having the best start to the beginning of her education journey.  A very big thank you to each and everyone of you for everything you are truly amazing.

        Parent